ssI took a picture of the yard outside my house.  I am so excited that spring is finally here.  What is it about spring that makes everything so new and refreshed?  What does spring remind you of when you hear the word being said?  For me it reminds me of new beginnings, new life, and new goals.  I love spring simply because everything is so fresh and new and the weather is perfect for hiking,bike riding, and cook outs.  In my perfect world it would be spring all the time with 70 degree weather.  Spring up here in the Northeast is just simply one of my most favorite times of year.  Because I was abandoned as a baby I know nothing of my biological parents, so when I was adopted  the adoption agency chose my birthday for me.  I am so glad they chose a month in the spring, rather then the summer or winter. LOL   Anyhow, I hope wherever you are you are enjoying your first few nice days of spring.